blog name/title derived from ---------- > http://www.archive.org/details/OffDutyBeelzebub

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Dusk Anomaly - This Is Dusk Anomaly

Post Industrial / Dark Ambient project consisting mainly of early 4-track recordings. Tracks range from 1994 - 1997. Recorded at MOPIC Studios in San Francisco and Sonoma County.
Dusk Anomaly
This Is Dusk Anomaly
1994 - 1997

4-track cassette master>cooledit pro>.wav

Chris Halstead (all samplers, sequencers, drum programming, engineering and production)

01. Break In At The Blood Bank
02. Controlled Fate
03. Burial Of The Futurists
04. Resistant Strain
05. Uncertain Future
06. Opal Skinned
07. Plasma Concussion
08. The Intrinsic Mutation
09. Mind Curtains
10. Conjure Voodoo
11. Deep Sleep In The Temple
12. Waiting For The Sun To Crack



No comments:

Post a Comment