blog name/title derived from ---------- > http://www.archive.org/details/OffDutyBeelzebub

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

A Voice From Catland (0:19)
Steven And I In The Field Of Stars (2:53)
The Teeth Of The Winds Of The Sea (7:13)
Moonlight, You Will Say (5:15)
Into The Bloody Hole I Go (0:58)
The Darkly Splendid World (0:48)
The Cloud Of Unknowing (7:25)
Let Us Go To The Rose (5:14)
All The World Makes Great Blood (3:52)
The Great, Bloody And Bruised Veil Of The World (4:13)
Into The Menstrual Night I Go (1:12)
Dormition And Dominion (6:17)
So: This Empire Is Nothing (1:05)
This Shining Shining World (2:51)


No comments:

Post a Comment